Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Of Montreal Announce New Album

Art-rockers Of Montreal will release their new album Aureate Gloom in March. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

01 Bassem Sabry
02 Last Rites At The Jane Hotel
03 Empyrean Abbatoir
04 Aluminum Crown
05 Virgillian Lots
06 Monolithic Egress
07 Apollyon Of Blue Room
08 Estocadas
09 Chthonian Dirge For Uruk The Other
10 Like Ashoka's Inferno of Memory