Monday, December 15, 2014

James Bay Debut Album Details

British singer / songwriter James Bay has announced he will release his debut album, Chaos and The Calm in March. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Craving
2. Hold Back The River
3. Let It Go
4. If You Ever Want To Be In Love
5. Best Fake Smile
6. When We Were On Fire
7. Move Together
8. Scars
9. Collide
10. Get Out While You Can
11. Need The Sun To Break
12. Incomplete