Thursday, December 11, 2014

Dan Deacon Details New Album

The fearless freak that is Dan Deacon announced that his new album, Gliss Riffer will arrive in February. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the amazing video for the first single "Feel The Lightning." 

01 Feel the Lightning
02 Sheathed Wings
03 When I Was Done Dying
04 Meme Generator
05 Mind On Fire
06 Learning to Relax
07 Take It to the Max
08 Steely Blues