Monday, December 29, 2014

Joey Bada$$ Debut Album Details

Early next year, rapper Joey Bada$$ will release his much anticipated debut, B4.DA.$$. The album features an array of stars like Action Bronson, The Roots, Elle Varner but also production by the late J. Dilla, The Roots, Statik Selektah, DJ Premier, among others.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01. Save the Children (prod. by Statik Selektah)
02. Greenbax (prod. by Lee Bannon)
03. Paper Trails (prod. by DJ Premier)
04. Piece of Mine (prod. by Freddie Joachim)
05. Big Dusty (prod. by Kirk Knight)
06. Hazeus View (prod. by Kirk Knight)
07. Like Me (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid) (prod. by J Dilla & The Roots)
08. Belly of the Beast (ft. Chronixx) (prod. by Hit Boy)
09. No. 99 (prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Christ Conscious (prod. by Basquiat)
11. On & On (ft. Maverick Sabre and Dyemond Lewis) (prod. by Freddie Joachim)
12. Escape 120" (ft. Raury) (prod. by Chuck Strangers)
13. Black Beatles (prod. by Chuck Strangers)
14. O.C.B. (prod. by Sam I AM & The Soul Rebels)
15. Curry Chicken (prod. by Statik Selektah)
16. (Bonus) Run Up On Ya (ft. Action Bronson and Elle Varner) (prod. by Statik Selektah)
17. (Bonus) Teach Me How (ft. Kiesza) (prod. by Chuck Strangers & ASTR)