Tuesday, December 2, 2014

B-52's Kate Pierson Announces Solo Debut

Vocalist and founding member of the iconic B-52's, Kate Pierson, will release her solo debut, Guitars and Microphones in February. The album was executive produced by Sia and also features The Strokes Nick Valensi. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, as well as watch the video for the first single "Mister Sister" starring Fred Armisen.

01 Throw Down the Roses
02 Mister Sister
03 Guitars and Microphones
04 Crush Me With Your Love
05 Bottoms Up
06 Bring Your Arms
07 Wolves
08 Matrix
09 Time Wave Zero
10 Pulls You Under