Thursday, February 18, 2016

Holy Fuck Announce New Album

Holy Fuck announced that their new album, Congrats, will arrive in May. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Tom Tom."

1. Chimes Broken
2.  Tom Tom
3. Shivering
4. Xed Eyes
5. Neon Dad
6. House Of Glass
7. Acidic
8. Subbatics
9. Shimmering
10. Crapture