Friday, February 5, 2016

Quick News

On Sunday, Seattle will celebrate The Clash and declare February 7 "International The Clash Day" according to a proclamation from the city.

Deftones released the tracklisting for their forthcoming album, Gore. Take a look, below:
01 Prayers/Triangles
02 Acid Hologram
03 Doomed User
04 Geometric Headdress
05 Hearts and Wires
06 Pittura Infamante
07 Xenon
08 (L)MIRL
09 Gore
10 Phantom Bride
11 Rubicon

The Monkees will release their first album in 19 years, Good Times! later this year. The record features writing contributions from Rivers Cuomo, Noel Gallagher, Ben Gibbard and Zach Rogue, take a look at the cover, below:

Pete Yorn will release his new album, Arrangingtime, next month. Take a look at the cover, below: