Tuesday, February 2, 2016

Lyrics Born Readies Greatest Hits Album

In April, conscious rapper Lyrics Born will release his greatest hits album, Now Look What You've Done, Lyrics Born!.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1) I Changed My Mind [Stereo MCs Remix]
2) Lady Don’t Tek No [Latyrx – Lateef & Lyrics Born]
3) Callin’ Out
4) Bad Dreams
5) I’m Just Raw ft. Dan the Automator
6) Pack Up Remix ft. Evidence & KRS-One
7) Do That There [Young Einstein Hoo-Hoo Mix] ft. Cut Chemist
8) I Like It, I Love It
9) Differences ft. Joyo Velarde & B’Nai
10) Coulda Woulda Shoulda ft. Sam Sparro
11) Exclamation Point [Latyrx – Lateef & Lyrics Born] ft. Forrest Day
12) I Got It (What You Need) Galactic ft. Lyrics Born
13) Chest Wide Open ft. David Shaw of The Revivalists
14) Real People