Monday, February 22, 2016

Richard Ashcroft Announces 1st Album in 6 Years!

For the first time in six years, former Verve frontman Richard Ashcroft will release new music. The singer will release his new album, These People, in May.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

'Out Of My Body'
'This Is How It Feels'
'They Don’t Own Me'
'Hold On'
'These People'
'Everybody Needs Somebody To Hurt'
'Pictures Of You'
'Black Lines'
'Ain’t The Future So Bright'
'Songs Of Experience'