Friday, February 5, 2016

Frank Turner Announces New EP

Next month, Frank Turner will release a new EP based off his latest album, Positive Music for Negative People.

The Mittens EP, will feature five songs, four brand new tracks from the British singer / songwriter. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below.

1. Mittens
2. Least Of All Young Caroline
3. Little Aphrodite
4. Cleopatra In Brooklyn
5. The Armadillo