Thursday, November 10, 2016

Los Campesinos! Announce New Album!

Los Campesinos! will release their new album Sick Scenes in February. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "I Broke Up In Amarante."

01 Renato Dall’Ara (2008)
02 Sad Suppers
03 I Broke Up in Amarante
04 A Slow, Slow Death
05 The Fall of Home
06 5 Flucloxacillin
07 Here’s to the Fourth Time!
08 For Whom the Belly Tolls
09 Got Stendhal’s
10 A Litany/Heart Swells
11 Hung Empty