Thursday, November 3, 2016

Surfer Blood Announce New Album

Surfer Blood will release their new album, Snowdonia, in February. It is the first album for the Florida band since the passing of founding member and guitarist Thomas Feke, who passed away in May from cancer. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Six Flags in F or G."

01 Matter of Time
02 Frozen
03 Dino Jay
04 Six Flags in F or G
05 Snowdonia
06 Instant Doppelgängers
07 Taking Care of Eddy
08 Carrier Pigeon