Sunday, November 6, 2016

John Legend Gives New Album Details

John Legend will release his new album, Darkness and Light, in December. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1.     I Know Better
2.     Penthouse Floor (feat. Chance the Rapper)
3.     Darkness and Light (feat. Brittany Howard)
4.     Overload (feat. Miguel)
5.     Love Me Now
6.     What You Do to Me
7.     Surefire
8.     Right By You (for Luna)
9.     Temporarily Painless
10.   How Can I Blame You
11.   Same Old Story
12.   Marching Into the Dark