Thursday, November 3, 2016

Bash & Pop To Release 1st Album Since 1992

After the first breakup of The Replacements, Tommy Stinson formed the band Bash & Pop, they released one record in 1992. Now, in January, the band will release their long-awaited sophomore album, Anything Could Happen.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Not This Time
2. On The Rocks
3. Anything Could Happen
4. Breathing Room
5. Anybody Else
6. Can’t Be Bothered
7. Bad News
8. Never Wanted To Know
9. Anytime Soon
10. Unfuck You
11. Jesus Loves You
12. Shortcut