Thursday, November 3, 2016

Bonobo Announces New LP!

Bonobo will release his new album, Migration, in January. The record features Rhye, members of Hundred Waters and Nick Murphy.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for "Kerala."

01 Migration
02 Break Apart [ft. Rhye]
03 Outlier
04 Grains
05 Second Sun
06 Surface [ft. Nicole Miglis]
07 Bambro Koyo Ganda [ft. Innov Gnawa]
08 Kerala
09 Ontario
10 No Reason [ft. Nick Murphy]
11 7th Sevens
12 Figures