Tuesday, November 4, 2014

Father John Misty Announces New Album

Father John Misty has announced that his new record will be called I Love You, Honeybear, and just in time for Valentine's Day it will arrive in early February. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 I Love You, Honeybear
02 Chateau Lobby #4 (in C for Two Virgins)
03 True Affection
04 The Night Josh Tillman Came To Our Apt.
05 When You’re Smiling and Astride Me
06 Nothing Good Ever Happens At the Goddamn Thirsty Crow
07 Strange Encounter
08 The Ideal Husband
09 Bored In The USA
10 Holy Shit
11 I Went To The Store One Day