Monday, November 3, 2014

Quick News

Savages and Bo Ningen will release a collaborative "album" later this month. The "album" is a 37-minute song they are calling Words for the Blind.

This January, the long awaited debut album from Until The Ribbon Breaks titled A Lesson Unlearnt will finally arrive. Take a look at the tracklisting below:
01 The Other Ones (Intro)
02 Orca
03 A Taste of Silver
04 Romeo
05 Perspective (ft. Homeboy Sandman)
06 Spark
07 Revolution Indifference (ft. Run the Jewels)
08 Persia
09 Pressure
10 Goldfish
11 Until the Ribbon Breaks

After years of speculation, finally a confirmation -- Roxy Music are no more. In a statement guitarist Phil Manzanera said, "I don't think we're going to do any more shows. I think our job is done. When we stopped touring in 2011, Andy [Mackay] and I looked at each other and said, 'Our job is done here.'"

Next month, Nicki Minaj will release her much anticipated new album, The Pink Print. Take a look at the cover below: