Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Screaming Females Announce New LP!

Screaming Females will release their new album, Rose Mountain, in February. This will be the New Jersey garage rockers sixth record and will be released via Don Giovanni. Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, as well as hear the first single "Ripe," below:

1. Empty Head
2. Ripe
3. Wishing Well
4. Burning Car
5. Broken Neck
6. Rose Mountain
7. Hopeless
8. Triumph
9. It's Not Fair
10. Criminal Image