Tuesday, July 19, 2016

Another Wilco Album Is On The Way

A year after they released the surprise album, Star Wars, Wilco will release Schmilco in September.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Normal American Kids
02 If I Ever Was a Child
03 Cry All Day
04 Common Sense
05 Nope
06 Someone to Lose
07 Happiness
08 Quarters
09 Locator
10 Shrug and Destroy
11 We Aren't the World (Safety Girl)
12 Just Say Goodbye