Tuesday, July 5, 2016

Crocodiles Announce New LP

New York shoegaze rockers Crocodiles will release their new album, Dreamless, in October. 

Member Brandon Welchez wrote in a press release about the album: "I suffered insomnia throughout the whole session. I was literally dreamless. The past two years had been fraught with difficulty for us - relationship troubles, career woes, financial catastrophe, health issues,” he continues. “In that pessimistic mindset it was easy to feel as if the dream was over.”

Read Our 2011 Interview with Crocodiles 

 Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01. Telepathic Lover
02. Maximum Penetration
03. Welcome To Hell
04. I'm Sick

05. Go Now
06. Alita
07. Jumping On Angels
08. Time To Kill
09. Jailbird
10. Not Even In Your Dreams