Tuesday, July 12, 2016

Crystal Castles Announce New Album

Crystal Castles will return next month with AMNESTY (I). 

The record is the first without singer Alice Glass, who left the band in 2014. It is also the first record with new vocalist Edith Frances. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for "Concrete."

01 Femen
02 Fleece
03 Char
04 Enth
05 Sadist
06 Teach Her How to Hunt
07 Chloroform
08 Frail
09 Concrete
10 Ornament
11 Kept
12 Their Kindness Is Charade