Tuesday, August 23, 2016

American Football Announce 1st Album in 17 Years

For the first time in 17 years, emo heroes American Football will release a new album. Like their 1999 debut, this forthcoming record is self titled and will arrive in October.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "I've Been So Lost For So Long."

01 Where Are We Now?
02 My Instincts Are the Enemy
03 Home Is Where the Haunt Is
04 Born to Lose
05 I've Been So Lost for So Long
06 Give Me the Gun
07 I Need a Drink (or Two or Three)
08 Desire Gets in the Way
09 Everyone Is Dressed Up