Monday, August 22, 2016

Empire of the Sun Details New Album

Empire of the Sun will release their new album, Two Vines, in October. 

The Australian duo's latest was recorded in L.A. and Hawaii and features Fleetwood Mac's Lindsay Buckingham, The Revolution's Wendy Melovin and David Bowie's backing members Henry Hey and Tim Lefbvre.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01 Before
02 High and Low
03 Two Vines
04 Friends
05 There’s No Need
06 Way to Go
07 Ride
08 Digital Life
09 First Crush
10 ZZZ
11 To Her Door
12 Keystone
13 Lend Me Some Light
14 Welcome to My Life
15 Walking on a Dream