Thursday, August 4, 2016

Gang of Four Announce Live Album

In September, Gang of Four will release their live album, Live... In the Moment.

The record, which features cuts from their 2015 gig in London's Islington Assembly Hall as well as a DVD of their New York concert at Irving Plaza from the same year.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

1. Where The Nightingale Sings
2. History's Not Made By Great Men
3. I Parade Myself
4. Paralysed
5. What We All Want
6. Love Like Anthrax
7. Do As I Say
8. Stranded
9. Damaged Goods
10. Isle Of Dogs
11. At Home He's A Tourist
12. To Hell With Poverty
13. Why Theory
14. I Found That Essence Rare