Thursday, August 18, 2016

FINALLY! Metallica To Release 1st Album in 8 Years

It has been 8 long years since Metallica released their fantastic, Death Magnetic, now, in November, the band will finally unleash Hardwired... To Self Destruct. The double album that contains over 80 minutes of new material.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the title track.

01 Hardwired
02 Atlas, Rise!
03 Now That We’re Dead
04 Moth Into Flame
05 Am I Savage?
06 Halo on Fire
07 Confusion
08 Dream No More
09 ManUnkind
10 Here Comes Revenge
11 Murder One
12 Spit Out the Bone