Thursday, August 24, 2017

Stars Announce New Album

Stars will release their new album, There is No Love in the Fluorescent Light, in October.

Read Our 2010 Interview with Stars 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Real Thing."

01 Privilege
02 Fluorescent Light
03 Losing to You
04 Hope Avenue
05 Alone
06 We Called It Love
07 Real Thing
08 The Gift of Love
09 On the Hills
10 The Maze
11 California, I Love That Name
12 Wanderers