Wednesday, August 2, 2017

Bully Detail New Album

In October, indie darlings Bully will release their new album, Losing, via Sub Pop. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01. Feel the Same
02. Kills to Be Resistant
03. Running
04. Seeing It
05. Guess There
06. Blame
07. Focused
08. Not the Way
09. Spiral
10. Either Way
11. You Could Be Wrong
12. Hate and Control