Tuesday, August 15, 2017

Death From Above Announce Third Album

Death From Above, formerly Death From Above 1979, will release a new album next month, their third, called Outrage! Is Now. 

"We are committed to evolution. This record is the sound of the two us pushing at the walls. We want there to be space, surprises and action!," drummer / singer Sebastien Grainger said in a press statement. 

"We both wanted to see how far we could take our sound as Death From Above. In a way, that has always been our objective," added guitarist Jesse Keeler.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below:

01. Nomad
02. Freeze Me
03. Caught Up
04. Outrage! Is Now
05. Never Swim Alone
06. Moonlight
07. Statues
08. All I C Is U & Me
09. NVR 4EVR
10. Holy Books