Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Icebird Cover & Track Listing

RJD2 has announced his latest project, Icebird, which is a collaboration between the famous DJ, composer and producer and vocalist Aaron Livingston and will drop their debut, The Abandoned Lullaby on October 11. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below.

01 Charmed Life
02 Just Love Me
03 Going and Going. And Going.
04 King Tut
05 Wander
06 The Return of Tronson
07 Spirit Ache
08 I'm Green
09 Gun for Hire
10 In Exile
11 Please, Don't
12 Find Yourself