Wednesday, August 31, 2011

Los Campesinos! Cover & Track Listing!

UK's Los Campesinos! will release their fourth studio album, Hello Sadness on November 14. The band recorded the record in Spain and will be a record that we are sure we will be bouncing too. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below:

* By Your Hand
* Songs About Your Girlfriend
* Hello Sadness
* Life Is A Long Time
* Every Defeat A Divorce (Three Lions)
* Hate For The Island
* The Black Bird, The Dark Slope
* To Tundra
* Baby I Got The Death Rattle
* Light Leaves, Dark Sees pt. II