Wednesday, August 10, 2011

Surfer Blood EP Cover & Track Listing

Surfer Blood are currently working on new material to their follow up to last years fantastic, Astro Coast. In the meantime, on October 25, the band will release the EP Tarot Classics, take a look at the cover above and the four song track listing below:

1. I’m Not Ready
2. Miranda
3. Voyager Reprise
4. Drinking Problem