Tuesday, August 2, 2011

Feist Cover & Track Listing

On October 4, Feist will follow up her highly praised The Reminder with the much anticipated, Metals. Take a look at the cover above and the track listing below:

01 The Bad in Each Other
02 Graveyard
03 Caught a Long Wind
04 How Come You Never Go There
05 A Commotion
06 Bittersweet Melodies
07 Anti-Pioneer
08 The Undiscovered First
09 Cicadas and Gulls
10 Woe Be
11 Comfort Me
12 Get It Wrong Get It Right