Tuesday, July 31, 2012

Avett Brothers Cover & Tracklisting

The Avett Brothers will release their new record, The Carpenter on September 11. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01. The Once And Future Carpenter
02. Live And Die
03. Winter In My Heart
04. Pretty Girl From Michigan
05. I Never Knew You
06. February Seven
07. Through My Prayers
08. Down With The Shine
09. A Fathers First Spring
10. Geraldine
11. Paul Newman Vs. The Demons
12. Life