Tuesday, July 3, 2012

The Vaccines Cover & Tracklisting

The Vaccines posted the cover and tracklisting to their forthcoming sophomore release, The Vaccines Come of Age, which will be released in September. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

'No Hope'
'I Always Knew'
'Teenage Icon'
'All In Vain'
'Ghost Town'
'Aftershave Ocean'
'Bad Mood'
'Change Of Heart pt.2.'
'I Wish I Was A Girl'
'Lonely World'