Monday, July 16, 2012

The xx Cover & Tracklisting

On September 10 in the UK and the following day in the rest of the world, The xx will unleash their anticipated sophomore release called Coexist. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting and hear the new single, "Angels," below.

01 Angels
02 Chained
03 Fiction
04 Try
05 Reunion
06 Sunset
07 Missing
08 Tides
09 Unfold
10 Swept Away
11 Our Song