Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Ultraista Cover & Tracklisting

On October 2, Radiohead and Beck producer, Nigel Goodrich will release his debut album from his band, Ultraista. The band features singer Laura Bettinson and multi-instrumentalist Joey Waronker. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Bad Insect
02 Gold Dayzz
03 Static Light
04 Strange Formula
05 Our Song
06 Easier
07 Smalltalk
08 Party Line
09 Wash It Over
10 You're Out