Monday, July 30, 2012

Mumford & Sons Cover & Tracklisting

On September 25, Mumford & Sons will release their sophomore release, Babel. The record, which is one of the most anticipated of the year, will contain 12 songs. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

"Whispers in the Dark"
"I Will Wait"
"Holland Road"
"Ghosts That We Knew"
"Lover of the Light
"Lovers' Eyes"
"Hopeless Wanderer"
"Broken Crown"
"Below My Feet"
"Not With Haste"