Wednesday, July 18, 2012

Blaqk Audio Cover & Tracklisting

On September 11, the long awaited sophomore release from AFI's Davy Havok & Jade Puget side project, Blaqk Audio, will finally be released. Take a look at the cover to Bright Black Heaven, above and the tracklisting, below: 

01. Cold War
02. Fade To White
03. Faith Healer
04. Deconstructing Gods
05. Everybody’s Friends
06. Let’s Be Honest
07. With Your Arms Around You
08. Bliss
09. Bon Voyeurs
10. The Witness
11. Say Red
12. Ill-Lit Ships