Tuesday, July 17, 2012

Bob Dylan Cover & Tracklisting

50 years in and Bob Dylan shows no signs of stopping. On September 11, Dylan will release his 35th record, Tempest. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Duquesne Whistle
02 Soon After Midnight
03 Narrow Way
04 Long and Wasted Years
05 Pay in Blood
06 Scarlet Town
07 Early Roman Kings
08 Tin Angel
09 Tempest
10 Roll on John