Thursday, July 12, 2012

Tame Impala Cover & Tracklisting

On October 19, Tame Impala will release their new album, Lonerism. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 Be Above It
02 Endors Toi
03 Apocalypse Dreams
04 Mind Mischief
05 Music to Walk Home By
06 Why Won't They Talk to Me?
07 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
08 Keep on Lying
09 Elephant
10 She Just Won't Believe Me
11 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
12 Sun's Coming Up