Tuesday, June 4, 2013

AlunaGeorge Cover & Tracklisting

UK duo AlunaGeorge have announced the details to their much anticipated debut. The band will release Body Music in July. Take a look at the cover above, and the tracklisting as well as the the first single, "You Know You Like It," below.

01 Outlines
02 You Know You Like It
03 Attracting Flies
04 Your Drums, Your Love
05 Kaleidoscope Love
06 Bad Idea
07 Diver
08 Lost & Found
09 Best Be Believing
10 Superstar
11 Just a Touch
12 Body Music
13 Friends to Lovers
14 This Is How We Do It (bonus track)