Monday, June 3, 2013

David Lynch Cover & Tracklisting

On July 15, iconic filmmaker David Lynch will release his second solo album, The Big Dream. The album features a Bob Dylan cover as well as contributions from Lykke Li. Take a look at the cover above and the tracklisting below:

01 The Big Dream
02 Star Dream Girl
03 Last Call
04 Cold Wind Blowin
05 The Ballad of Hollis Brown (Bob Dylan cover)
06 Wishin' Well
07 Say It
08 We Rolled Together
09 Sun Can't Be Seen No More
10 I Want You
11 The Line It Curves
12 Are You Sure
13 I'm Waiting Here [ft. Lykke Li] (bonus track)