Thursday, September 10, 2015

Dave Gahan Announces New Solo Album

Depeche Mode front man Dave Gahan has announced that he will release his third solo album, Angels and Ghosts, next month. The album is Gahan's first solo venture since 2007's Hourglass, this time around he is not going fully alone and will be joined by Soulsavers.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the video for "All of This and Nothing."

  1. Shine    
  2. You Owe Me
  3. Tempted
  4. All of This and Nothing
  5. One Thing
  6. Don't Cry
  7. Lately
  8. The Last Time
  9. My Sun