Monday, September 7, 2015

Suede Announce New Album

Suede will release their new album, Night Thoughts, in January after weeks of teasing fans via social media.

The band confirmed the news this morning and will release an accompanying film as a DVD in the special edition packaging of the album.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the new album trailer.

01 When You Are Young02 Outsiders
03 No Tomorrow
04 Pale Snow
05 I Don’t Know How To Reach You
06 What I’m Trying To Tell You
07 Tightrope
08 Learning To Be
09 Like Kids
10 I Can’t Give Her What She Wants
11 When You Were Young
12 The Fur & The Feathers