Thursday, June 9, 2016

Clams Casino Details Long Awaited Debut

Clams Casino will release his long awaited debut, 32 Levels, next month.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "All Night" featuring Vince Staples.

  1. Level 1
  2. Be Somebody feat. A$AP Rocky & Lil B
  3. All Nite feat. Vince Staples
  4. Witness feat. Lil B
  5. Skull
  6. 32 Levels feat. Lil B & Joe Newman
  7. Thanks To You feat. Sam Dew
  8. Back To You feat. Kelly Zutrau
  9. Into The Fire feat. Mikky Ekko
  10. A Breath Away feat. Kelela
  11. Ghost In A Kiss feat. Samuel T. Herring
  12. Blast