Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Descendents Announce 1st Album in 12 Years!

For the first time since 2004, Descendents will release a new record. The album, Hypercaffium Spazzinate, will arrive next month.

Read Our 2010 interview with Descendents guitarist Stephen Egerton

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single "Victim of Me."

01 Feel This
02 Victim Of Me
03 On Paper
04 Shameless Halo
05 No Fat Burger
06 Testosterone
07 Without Love
08 We Got Defeat
09 Smile
10 Limiter
11 Fighting Myself
12 Spineless and Scarlet Red
13 Human Being
14 Full Circle
15 Comeback Kid
16 Beyond the Music