Saturday, June 18, 2016

Suicide Squad Soundtrack Details Revealed

One of the most anticipated movies of the summer is Suicide Squad and now, thanks to the details of its soundtrack coming out, the album is expected to be a desired piece of music. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the star-studded racklisting, below:

01 Skrillex & Rick Ross: “Purple Lamborghini”
02 Lil Wayne, Wiz Khalifa, & Imagine Dragons: “Sucker For Pain” [ft. Logic, Ty Dolla $ign & X Ambassadors]
03 twenty one pilots: “Heathens”
04 Action Bronson & Dan Auerbach: “Standing In The Rain” [ft. Mark Ronson]
05 Kehlani: “Gangsta”
06 Kevin Gates: “Know Better”
07 Grace: “You Don't Own Me” [ft. G-Eazy]
08 Eminem: “Without Me”
09 Skylar Grey: “Wreak Havoc”
10 Grimes: “Medieval Warfare”
11 Panic! At The Disco: “Bohemian Rhapsody”
12 War: “Slippin' Into Darkness”
13 Creedence Clearwater Revival: “Fortunate Son”
14 ConfidentialMX: “I Started a Joke” [ft. Becky Hanson]