Thursday, December 1, 2016

Finally! Run The Jewels Detail 'RTJ 3'

After months of teasing, Run The Jewels have finally detailed the long-awaited RTJ 3. The record will arrive next month and features Danny Brown, Trina, Kamasi Washington, Tunde from TV on the Radio, and more. 

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the new single, "Legend Has It," plus the previously released "2100," and "Talk to Me."

01 Down [ft. Joi Gilliam]
02 Talk to Me
03 Legend Has It
04 Call Ticketron
05 Hey Kids (Bumaye) [ft. Danny Brown]
06 Stay Gold
07 Don’t Get Captured
08 Thieves! (Screamed the Ghost) [ft. Tunde Adebimpe]
09 2100 [ft. Boots]
10 Panther Like a Panther (Miracle Mix) [ft. Trina]
11 Everybody Stay Calm
12 Oh Mama
13 Thursday in the Danger Room [ft. Kamasi Washington]
14 Report to the Shareholders/Kill Your Masters