Thursday, December 1, 2016

Kid Cudi Announces New Album

Kid Cudi took to Twitter on Thursday to announce the details to his first album in four years, Passion, Pain and Demon Slayin', which will arrive later this month. 

It is the first time Cudi has released music since his stint in rehab last month. We hope he is doing better and stoked about the record.

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and hear the first single, "Frequency."

01 Frequency
02 Swim in the Light
03 Releaser
04 By Design [ft. Andre Benjamin]
05 All In
06 ILLusions
07 Rose Golden [ft. Willow Smith]
08 Baptized in Fire [ft. Travis Scott]
09 Flight at First Sight / Advanced [ft. Pharrell Williams]
10 Does It
11 Dance 4 Eternity
12 Distant Fantasies
13 Wounds
14 Mature Nature
15 Kitchen
16 Cosmic Warrior
17 The Guide [ft. Andre Benjamin]
18 The Commander
19 Surfin’ [ft. Pharell Williams]