Tuesday, December 13, 2016

P.O.S. Announced 1st Album in 5 Years

Minneapolis rapper P.O.S. will release his first album in five years next month called, Chill, Dummy. 

The record will feature Bon Iver, Kathleen Hanna, Allan Kingdom, and Lizzo

Take a look at the cover, above, and the tracklisting, below, and watch the album trailer.

01 Born a Snake
02 Wearing a Bear
03 Bully
04 Faded
05 Pieces/Ruins
06 Get Ate
07 Roddy Piper
08 Thieves/Kings
09 Infinite Scroll
10 Lanes
11 Gravedigger
12 sleepdrone/superposition